Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Post a specific area of struggle in your art life for a chance to get in the coaching love seat with Kelli next week Tuesday

June 7, 2022 @ 7:00 am - June 11, 2022 @ 5:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until December 6, 2022

Join the NEW Zoom Coaching Call with Kelli LIVE next Tuesday at 10am PST / 11am MST / 1pm EST
In the private Art Life School Facebook group, comment on the ‘Coaching Call with Kelli Reminder’ post with an area you need help with for a chance to get a personal coaching love seat with Kelli 
These new coaching calls are in-depth calls focused on specific topics requested by members that will differ each month.
This is NOT a Q&A. So no materials questions will be answered etc.
Register in advance for this meeting:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Details

Start:
June 7, 2022 @ 7:00 am MDT
End:
June 11, 2022 @ 5:00 pm MDT
Event Category:

Teacher

Kelli Folsom

Brush up your your skills and fuel your creative fire in 5 days!

Ease back into your practice, (re)gain your confidence at the easel, and overcome the creative blocks that are holding you back!

JUNE 27 – JULY 1, 2022